Hidden HTML Codes


Staff profiles


ICS Staff

Dr. Jim Speer
Principal Investigator

Executive Director
(on sabbatical for 2014)
Jim.Speer@indstate.edu


Caroline Savage
M.P.S.

Interim Executive Director
Caroline.Savage@indstate.edu



Jana Pyle
M.F.A.

Project Coordinator
Jana.Pyle@indstate.edu


Student Research Assistants


Rose Newton

anewton10@sycamores.indstate.edu

Kara Phelps

kphelps11@sycamores.indstate.edu

Haley Gravely
hgravely@sycamores.indstate.edu




Codes for table, used for "contacts" page








 

       
           



      



 



 




 
 
 
  

 


Used for Contacts page:


Caroline Savage
M.P.S.

Assistant Director
Caroline.Savage@indstate.edu


Jana Pyle
M.F.A.

Administrative Assistant
Jana.Pyle@inds
tate.edu


Jana Pyle
M.F.A.

Administrative Assistant
Jana.Pyle@indstate.edu


 

Dr. Jim Speer

Principal Investigator
Executive Director
Jim.Speer@indstate.edu